top of page
dfghj.png

DANCE

Joie de vivre and agility through dance

You want to dive into the urban dance scene and challenge yourself and your skills?

Then you've come to the right place! This course offers the perfect introduction to the world of urban dance. You will learn the basics of the different urban dance styles and get an insight into their origin, development and history. Urban dance styles originated outside the dance studio on the street, parties, schoolyards, in parks and clubs.

How can you imagine a training with me?

In Hip Hop Freestyle we focus on bounce and party dances. In Locking you learn the funk groove and stops. In Popping we deal with illusion and animation as well as pops and waves. With the power and liveliness of the rhythms and beats of Funk and Hip Hop music, you will learn the basics, which we will combine into cool combinations and develop your own style. The dance class ends with a sequence of muscle relaxation, the body parts trained by the dance. Drop by my Urban Dance Style Training! I am looking forward to meeting you!

Would you rather train alone? Then book a private lesson.

_DSC1052.jpg
Pink-bg.png
Kurse Maria Rose.jpg

BODYBALANCE

Körperbalance
Maria Rose_edited.jpg

GROUP TRAINING

Your body will become more limber, invigorated, and balanced

It is a full body workout. Muscle interaction is promoted. Tension is released and deep musculature is strengthened.

The focus is on straightening the spine - the center of the body - and aligning the pelvis and shoulder girdle with the extremities. At the end of the session, your body will be at least two centimeters taller!

 

Long-term you will

  1. relieve back pain, disc problems, shoulder and neck tension, and migraines.

  2. have a flexible, toned, and relaxed body

 

The training ends with a period of relaxation.

In order to guarantee personalized coaching, training groups are limited to 15 participants. Would you rather train alone? Then book a private lesson.

Offer:

  • Live Online Training 

  • Live Offline Training @ Studio 46 Berlin

Tanztraining
bottom of page

dfghj.png

TANZEN

Lebensfreude und Beweglichkeit durch Tanz

Du möchtest in die Urbane Tanzszene eintauchen und Dich und dein Können herausfordern?

Dann bist du hier genau richtig! Dieser Kurs bietet den perfekten Einstieg in die Welt des Urbanen Tanzes. Du erlernst die Grundlagen der verschiedenen urbanen Tanzstile und bekommst einen Einblick in ihre Entstehung, Entwicklung und Geschichte. Die Urban Dance Styles sind außerhalb des Tanzstudios auf der Straße, Parties, Schulhöfen, in Parks und Clubs entstanden.

 

Wie kannst Du Dir ein Training bei mir vorstellen?

Im Hip Hop Freestyle widmen wir uns dem Bounce und den Party Dances. Im Locking lernst Du den Funkgroove und Stops. Bei Popping beschäftigen wir uns mit Illusion und Animation sowie Pops und Waves. Mit der Kraft und Lebendigkeit der Rhythmen und Beats von Funk und Hip Hop Musik lernst Du die Basics, die wir zu coolen Kombinationen verbinden und entwickelst Deinen eigenen Stil. Die Tanzstunde endet mit einer Sequenz der Muskelentspannung, der durch den Tanz trainierten Körperpartien. Schau vorbei bei meinem Urban Dance Style Training! Ich freue mich auf Dich!

Möchtest Du lieber alleine trainieren? Dann buch eine Privatstunde.

_DSC1052.jpg
Pink-bg.png
Kurse Maria Rose.jpg

KÖRPERBALANCE

 
Maria Rose_edited.jpg

GRUPPENTRAINING

Dein Körper wird wieder geschmeidig, kraftvoll und gelassen

Es ist ein Ganzkörpertraining. Das Zusammenspiel der Muskeln wird gefördert. Es werden Verspannungen gelöst und die Tiefenmuskulatur gestärkt.

Der Fokus liegt auf der Aufrichtung der Wirbelsäule — dem Zentrum des Körpers – und der Ausrichtung von Becken- und Schultergürtel mit den Extremitäten. Dadurch ist der Körper am Ende meines Trainings mindestens zwei Zentimeter größer.

 

Langfristig wirst Du:

  1. Dich von Rückenschmerzen, Bandscheibenproblemen, Schulter- und Nackenverspannungen und Migräne befreien

  2. einen beweglichen, definierten und entspannten Körper haben

 

Das Training klingt aus mit einer Endentspannung.

Um ein individuelles Coaching zu gewährleisten wird mit maximal Gruppengröße 15 TeilnehmerInnen trainiert.

Montagskurs buchen
Dienstagskurs buchen
Privatstunde buchen